We only share your phone number with the tradespeople interested in your job - no other companies. Your number is NEVER displayed publicly.
You are able to decline any of the tradesmen who express interest in your job listing. If you are unhappy with the tradespeople interested in your job, you are able to remove and re-list it.
End your job listing by logging into your account. If you haven’t shortlisted anyone for the job, it will be marked as cancelled. If you have shortlisted tradespeople you are not able to cancel your job. You are able to message and hire or decline your shortlisted tradespeople.
If your job description has little information, it’s hard to connect you to the right tradespeople. Simply edit your job description to allow us to find the right person for your job.
Post a job by submitting your listing. Include a detailed description, including dimensions, work dates, preferred materials, specific skills and plans. After your job listing is approved, it will go live for tradespeople to express interest. Don’t include sensitive information in your listing - you will be connected to a tradesperson once your job has [...]